Town Board

The Town Board consists of the Chairman and four Supervisors serving the entire town.  Each board member is elected to a two year term. The Town Board conducts the town's legislative business, adopts the budget, passes laws, policies and regulations that govern the town. The Town Board meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month at the Town Hall, W250 S3567 Center Road. Videos of the meetings are live streamed and uploaded to the Town of Waukesha Official YouTube channel.

board room for webChairman
Brian Tom Fischer
S23W22979 Hinsdale Road
Waukesha, WI 53186
Home: (262) 544-5291
Cell: (414)840-7368

Supervisor 1
Jim Radke
S42W25448 Dale Drive
Waukesha, WI 53189
(262) 208-6003
Supervisor 2
David German
S53W24395 Glendale Road
Waukesha, WI 53189
(414) 587-6693
Supervisor 3
Michael Doerr
S51W23661 Turners Pike East
Waukesha, WI 53189
(262) 513-0900

Supervisor 4

Bob Stigler
W235S6089 Big Bend Road
Waukesha, WI 53189
(414) 378-7659